Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: ingredients@mvk.ru
Event team
Alyona Klimovskaya
Project Director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1624
e-mail: Alyona.Klimovskaya@mvk.ru

Mariana Demchenko
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1618
e-mail: Mariana.Demchenko@mvk.ru

Svetlana Vorobyova
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1623
e-mail: Svetlana.Vorobyova@mvk.ru

Julia Shestakova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6214
e-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Olga Larionova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
e-mail: Olga.Larionova@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Technical Service
Dmitry Panfilov
Technical Manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6414
e-mail: Dmitry.Panfilov@mvk.ru

General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
phone: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
phone: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
www.btgexpo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.