Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: ingred@mvk.ru
Event team
Elena Mescheryakova
Project director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1624
WhatsApp: +7 (996) 974-71-06
e-mail: Elena.Mescheryakova@mvk.ru


Anna Silina
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1621
e-mail: Anna.Silina@mvk.ru


Julia Shestakova
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6214
e-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Melanie Milano
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6453
e-mail: Melanie.Milano@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Accounting
Maria Pakskina
Accountant
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6503
e-mail: Maria.Pakskina@mvk.ru
FOREIGN SALES
China
Ms. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 139 1001 0019
fax: +86 10 5165 422
e-mail: cew@cewfair.com
www.cewgroup.cn
Turkey
Ms. Ozge Berberoglu
tel.: +90 212 400 00 69
mob.: +90 533 896 19 80
e-mail: ozge@ifsexhibition.com
www.ifsexhibition.com
General Forwarder
DMW EXPO
129223, Russia, Moscow
Prospekt Mira 119, Bld. 452, VDNH
www.dmw-expo.ru
Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition
tel.: +7 (915) 224-47-27
e-mail: marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.