Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: ingredients@mvk.ru
Event team
Elena Mescheryakova
Project director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1624
e-mail: Elena.Mescheryakova@mvk.ru

Anna Fedorova
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1621
e-mail: Anna.Fedorova@mvk.ru

Julia Shestakova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6214
e-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Olga Larionova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
e-mail: Olga.Larionova@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Technical Service
Dmitry Panfilov
Technical Manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6414
e-mail: Dmitry.Panfilov@mvk.ru

FOREIGN SALES
China
Mrs. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 10 85592980/51654222 ext. 818
fax: +86 10 51654222 ext. 820
mob.: 13910010019
e-mail: cew@cewfair.com
www.cewgroup.cn
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
tel.: +49 69 408987 102
mob.: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
e-mail: eric.awater@btg.de
BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
tel.: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
tel.: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
www.btgexpo.com
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.