Exhibitor reviews

img (1)
"We are very satisfied with the exhibition. We managed to get some feedback on the interest in our products and the state of the market. Very good attendance at the event: a full flow of visitors from the morning until the evening."


Ilona Volkova, Pharma2030 project manager
"The number of working contacts we have received here is more than we get at larger specialist exhibitions - it's a success! The combination of conference and exhibition is a very good bundle, as people who are not from the industry - they are not there."


Eduard Shakhmin, Commercial Director, Robios
"The exhibition is aimed at a specific market segment and target audience. In three days, 150 hot clients. The exhibition gives us the opportunity to discuss all points with clients and partners, to understand market trends, and to work out new areas for cooperation."

Georgy Zamyatin, marketer, Special Products.ru
img
"The first two days from opening to closing there was uninterrupted flow. The target audience: technologists and owners - that's what we needed. We were physically able to handle about 50 contacts a day, an extra person at the stand would not have been out of place."

Mikhail Shonin, production director, Kompozit
Book a stand
Participation in the event will allow your company to present its products to new customers and become an exclusive supplier to the Russian market
Book a stand
img
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

Отзывы участников

img (1)
«Выставкой мы очень довольны. Нам удалось получить определенный отзыв о заинтересованности в нашей продукции и состоянию рынка. Очень хорошая посещаемость мероприятия: обращались с самого утра и до самого вечера полный поток.»

Илона Волкова, менеджер проекта «Фарма2030»
«Количество рабочих контактов, которые мы получили здесь больше, чем мы получаем на более крупных специализированных выставках – это успех! Комбинация конференции и выставки – связка очень хорошая, так как людей, которые не из отрасли – их нет.»

Эдуард Шахмин, коммерческий директор, Robios
«Выставка нацеленная на определенный сегмент рынка и на целевую аудиторию. За три дня – 150 горячих клиентов. Выставка дает нам возможность обсудить все моменты с клиентами и партнерами, понять тенденции рынка, выработать новые направления сотрудничества.»

Георгий Замятин, маркетолог, «Специальные продукты.ру»
img
«Первые два дня с открытия и до закрытия беспрерывно шел поток. Аудитория целевая: технологи и владельцы – это то, что нам надо. Мы физически успевали обработать порядка 50 контактов в день, дополнительный сотрудник на стенде был бы не лишним.»

Михаил Шонин, директор производства, «Композит»
Забронируйте стенд
Участие в мероприятии позволит вашей компании представить свою продукцию новым клиентам и стать эксклюзивным поставщиком на российском рынке
Забронируйте стенд
img
Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.